Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

An excellent service experience. Had a wonderful service writer, Kacey!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Josh was fabulous. He took a stressed and anxiety-filled customer and helped me to calmly find my car and drive it away!! The very best!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My husband and I recently bought a Traverse at Ryan Chevy. Nick Bakke was our salesman and he did a fantastic job!!! He was down to earth, friendly and no where near pushy as most salesman can be. We will definitely reach out to him in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

GOOD customer service is a MUST and Ryan Chevrolet nailed it!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I purchased a car from Ryan Chevrolet and I absolutely love it! My car salesman was Josh. He was so helpful and was very patient and well organized! I will definitely recommend purchasing a car from Ryan Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Everything was great, they did an excellent job on my Yukon. The only thing that was a little irritating was they said my Yukon would be ready by Tuesday but in fact was not ready until Thursday. However, they made up for it by completing work that they said I would need to wait another 2 weeks for, due to the part not being in stock, apparently the part came in on Wednesday so now I don't have to wait an extra 2 weeks 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Kacey was extremely welcoming and helpful when it came to my oil change appointment. She was informative and even helped break down the cost on further tires. Super employee!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Have had a couple cars purchased from here and have to say these guys do alright. I've been fortunate enough to deal with some great experienced sales people and they were able to work deals for me. I have had issues having work done on vehicles that should have been covered under a warranty yet they wanted me to pay. I was so against it I immediately traded the vehicle for something else at a different dealer that would service it under warranty (hence the 4-star review). Not sure if this was a freak happening or if it's ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Everything was great as always!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Nice customer waiting lounge for your convenience while you are having your vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Car shopping typically is not a pleasant experience. However Nick Bakke changed the game. He was attentive to the must haves I wanted in my next car. Nick went above and beyond researching to find me and my family the car we were searching for. If you’re in the market for a car don’t hesitate to contact Nick Bakke

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Customer service was great! Everyone was courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

We recently purchased our 4th vehicle from Ryan and will continue to do business with them. We prefer to work with Mike and look forward to our next car in 2022.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I traded in a C7 corvette for a 2019 Silverado, sold the Silverado back to them. Then just purchased a C8 corvette. All good experiences and look forward to purchasing a 2023 C8 Z06 from them. Great group of folks

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Great work! Fast and Friendly service.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I want to thank Janelle and Seth for their great service I came in with 2 vehicles to trade in and within 3 hours I was in a new one Thanks for making my trading experience so delightful I had my 2017 for about 3 weeks and it had a shutter in it contacted Janelle and she got me in the next morning for a diagnosis and repairs were done the following business day before noon with no charge Thank you again for the wonderful service and working with me on my tight schedule

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I found the vehicle I wanted on CarGurus for a great deal at Ryan Chevrolet. I am in Washington and had never purchased a car without seeing it, but Stephanie Wright was very helpful and even after paying for Amerifreight to transport the car, I saved a ton and have no regrets.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Janelle Butler was extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Always kind, knowledgeable and accommodating. I will continue to use Ryan as our primary dealer and service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

My family and I needed a bigger vehicle but needed to stay within a budget. Bobby Stokes was our salesman and did an excellent job finding both a bigger car and for the right price. The process was smooth and easy. He is a brilliant salesman and kept us laughing, as you know the buying process can be long. He was super accommodating and made sure we had all the information we needed to feel comfortable buying. There was no pressure and hassle. The experience was different than all others before. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

My fiancé and I were looking to upgrade to something bigger for our family and stay within a budget. Bobby Stokes was our salesman and did an amazing job finding the right size for the right price. We didn’t feel pressured to buy at al and for buying a car the process was pretty quick. We stayed within budget. He was also super accommodating of our newborn baby and even had a place for me to go to breastfeed privately. It was a great experience and we will be purchasing our next vehicle from him. We love our new ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Everyone I spoke with was very polite, friendly, and went above and beyond to help me with my trade in and get the vehicle I wanted. They worked with several banks to help me get the best rate. Janelle helped me get the best price for my trade in. From Janelle in sales to the finance department, they were all extremely helpful and very patient. I felt like they appreciated my business and genuinely wanted me to get a good deal and be back for my next vehicle, which, I definitely will be.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

No pressure, no hassle, they gave me top dollar for my trade in (I went everywhere in Minot) and made my buying experience easy. Josh S. was super friendly. Will definitely keep doing business in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Fast and Friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great service, great people!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

They were amazing to work with. Ethan went out of his way to make sure everything went well. All departments that we worked with were friendly and amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Oil change

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Appreciate the courtesy shuttle and service has been great. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Very friendly an courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I live in Washington state, and with the inventory being low, the dealerships were marking up the price of a new Silverado. I looked out of state and even after shipping, I saved a ton. Not only was the price great, but this was by far the easiest new vehicle purchase. Jerrid was very helpful and easy going, and John with the business side was just as great. I would absolutely recommend Ryan Chevrolet, even to those that live out of state.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure working with Josh! Everything went smoothly and was exactly as we expected. No high pressure tactics involved. Went so well I recommended my sister to them. Best car experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

It was very easy and an overall excellent experience with Jerrid, our sales person. I would recommend Ryan Chevrolet to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Mike M. is the best! Helped my wife and I find a car that fit my wife's needs and was very friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

My sales associate was professional and quick no messing around and no hassle!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Quick deal was in and out within a hour. Everyone was super friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I was given excellent service here I was selling an estate vehicle outright I was given more than fair price for market values everybody exceeded in their profession

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Ryan in service goes above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I was really surprised to see that you no longer vacuum out the front of the car when completing the oil change. This is something I always look forward to and appreciate. I was very disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great service. Did everything that was expected. Courtesy ride was prompt and on time.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Got there about 15 minutes early for my oil change, they checked me in right away. I went to the waiting room found a movie to watch. Next thing I know the associate is there saying my car is ready. From the time I pulled up and drove off maybe about 20 minutes. We will continue to bring both of our vehicles to Ryan Chevrolet. Reliable fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Very Professional. Great Service

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Eric and the team at Ryan Chevrolet we’re awesome. Easy to work with and easy to deal with, they really went out of their way to make it happen! I went to several other places looking at vehicles and either they were over priced or junk. Out of my group of friends in Williston, I’m the fourth in a row to purchase a vehicle through Eric and his team and I highly recommend them all to purchase your next vehicle. A personal shout out to Nicole and Eric for staying late to secure the deal! Thank you Ryan ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

We had a little mishap with our truck and T and Kacey back in service were great at getting it back and ready for us

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Greatly appreciated the help with my truck... Very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Always friendly, treats us like family, service is excellent.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Eric & everyone were excellent to work with. They all worked hard to make sure I was happy with my purchase & went above & beyond my expectations. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great experience once again. Helped me get into the car I want fast and smoothly

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great customer service and very welcoming. Made buying my first car easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Experience here was aright.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

This is the second vehicle that we've purchased from Ryan Chevrolet. Awesome experience. We definitely recommend Ryan Chevrolet to our friends and family. Thank you.! We'll definitely purchase our next car here.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Everyone did an exceptional job as always! Wouldn't go anywhere else.😊

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Kyle was helpful and helped me look at getting my other trucks lined up for service next. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I got a brand new car from them and they made me feel like family!! They were friendly and very personable!! Zach and John were amazing and great to work with!! They have the best customer service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Once again, only GOOD things to say about my experience @ Ryan Chevrolet. No matter what you go in there for, the experience is amazing! Thanks team

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

The Minot Ryan Chevrolet has been the best experience from my salesman Jared to Dawn in Finance. The prices were great and the paper work was done all online. I was approved and done in 15 mins. Then this awesome dealership even delivered my vehicle two hours Way. Best customer service ever. I will always to to Minot Ryan!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

my service writer Kyle was awesome. He had to deal with warranty company for 2 months and came through. Great job.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Very nice people and excellent service, highly recommended to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

They do awesome work. My service guy Kyle Erick is a awesome service provider. We had miss Communication somewhere but he made it right I’m not saying it was him it might of been me but all in all great service for me thank you Kyle for your great service and sorry for any confusion

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Have received excellent service especially when I purchased my Tahoe in September, 2020. Nicole Garcia provided excellent service as the sales rep for your dealership. I was very impressed with the services provided by the dealership. Received excellent service last week when the recalls were installed in my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I was very happy with my visit to have the oil changed & fluid levels checked, plus a tire check. I was able to get right in (earlier than my appointment). They did find a filter that needed replacing, which I was happy to agree to. I didn't feel pressured to have several other things done this time. A friend of mine happened to be there (her husband was trying out used vehicles) & we had a nice visit, while my vehicle was being worked on. We continued to visit at the front lounge area & I was able ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

It was great working with them! They did their best to try keep in contact with me about my vehicle repairs and get me a vehicle to drive while mine was in the shop.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Didn't wait long for my service. Service Staff was very friendly. Went beyond to help me.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Done right. Done on time

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

whated a car wash did not get it. but it was cold out so maybe thats why they didn't do it

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE. DREW IS A CONSUMMATE PROFESSIONAL AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE LOOKING TO BUY A VEHICLE.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Service was excellent! There was a an issue with parts delivery or parts damaged during shipment so I was not able to pick up truck when needed. The service department above and beyond to make sure I had transportation. Was given a brand new vehicle as a loaner at no cost to me other than the gas. Will keep using Ryan Chevrolet for my service needs. Thank you to all!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Great people, great service! Always willing to help.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

RAVE: Ryan Chevrolet & especially salesman Adam Desroches! Two new vehicles this year for us! Ryan Chevrolet was very welcoming, friendly and amazing to do business with! Adam was a pleasure to work with! He is extremely knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and got us both in a vehicle that we absolutely love. If you’re looking for a place and salesman that isn’t pushy, and will listen to your wants and needs in a vehicle, go and see Adam DesRoches; you won’t regret it! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5/5 stars!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Everyone was very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Zack from sales was amazing Kim with contracts made the buying Process smooth

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Very efficient

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Always friendly staff and good quality service!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Great service. I drove from Rolla to Minot today. Upon my arrival I heard a tapping sound, metal screw in my left rear tire. Ryan drive through service fixed my tire immediate and I was on my destination. Thanks a million, Ryan chevrolet

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Very nice people

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Every time we have had a problem and have contacted Ryan's they have been amazingly helpful! They always go the extra mile to help make sure you are completely satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Jerrid Meade at Ryan Chevrolet was amazing to work with! Very patient and found the perfect vehicle for my 16 yr old son. Made the process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Thanks for the oil change

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

The customer service was absolutely great!. They helped me in every way possible so I could get the vehicle I wanted! 🤙🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great Experience! Zach Lutz, my salesman went over and above to make sure all of my questions were answered and also made sure I had an easy and quick buying process. The rest of the staff that were involved in the process were also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Awesome Experience! Easy, no pressure salesmanship! Thank you Mike Mayer and staff for all your help buying a Truck. Efficient, honest and very helpful! Danette B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

My husband and I both purchased vehicles from Drew! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience and friendly staff. They spent multiple days helping us both find our perfect vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Where to begin? Hands down an amazing experience from the sales rep Eric going in on his day off to help me find the perfect vehicle that would suit my wants and needs to the awesome finance employee's Marissa and Dawn who went out of their way to help me with completing all of the necessary paperwork! To top it off they drove my car all the way to Williston just to deliver it to me! Ryan Chevrolet in Minot is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review