Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

My family and I needed a bigger vehicle but needed to stay within a budget. Bobby Stokes was our salesman and did an excellent job finding both a bigger car and for the right price. The process was smooth and easy. He is a brilliant salesman and kept us laughing, as you know the buying process can be long. He was super accommodating and made sure we had all the information we needed to feel comfortable buying. There was no pressure and hassle. The experience was different than all others before. We will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

This is the second vehicle that we've purchased from Ryan Chevrolet. Awesome experience. We definitely recommend Ryan Chevrolet to our friends and family. Thank you.! We'll definitely purchase our next car here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Jerrid Meade at Ryan Chevrolet was amazing to work with! Very patient and found the perfect vehicle for my 16 yr old son. Made the process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great Experience! Zach Lutz, my salesman went over and above to make sure all of my questions were answered and also made sure I had an easy and quick buying process. The rest of the staff that were involved in the process were also great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Was a pleasure working with Jerrid. Did most of the work over the phone minimizing the time in the dealership. I was in and out in no time. Look forward to doing business with Ryan Motors again!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Purchasing our vehicle was a pleasant experience. I appreciate the assistance I was given by Mike Mayer, (Sales), including other support staff of Ryan Chevrolet, Minot, ND. I found this dealership to be cheerful and welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Eric Cornell has been very helpful to us from the start of the process. He is an excellent employee! I will definitely recommend him. He is very professional and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

This team helped me a great deal at buying my first car. I was so nervous and I didn’t know what I was doing. They took the time to explain the process and my dealer Eric Cornel even gave me his testimony on buying cars. I was able to get the car I seen online and that was the icing on the cake for me! I want to acknowledge Dawn as well for handling the back end and giving me beneficial advice for the future as well. I would definitely recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Worth the trip! Could not ask for a better team from our car salesmen, Eric Cornel to the people in the business office. They made our trade-in and purchase quick and smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020

They are Perfect best Service Kyle was great !! Thank you Ryan Chevy for a great time I will be buying again soon!!! Looking for

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Always always greeted by friendly staff with a smile!! Great waiting area well vehicle is being serviced!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Awesome Experience! Easy, no pressure salesmanship! Thank you Mike Mayer and staff for all your help buying a Truck. Efficient, honest and very helpful! Danette B.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Fast friendly staff help get into a new truck. They made the process easy to understand. They also kept me updated on what step was next. Could be more happier with my new purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

Have always taken care of me in past wither in service or sales

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

My husband and I both purchased vehicles from Drew! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience and friendly staff. They spent multiple days helping us both find our perfect vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Where to begin? Hands down an amazing experience from the sales rep Eric going in on his day off to help me find the perfect vehicle that would suit my wants and needs to the awesome finance employee's Marissa and Dawn who went out of their way to help me with completing all of the necessary paperwork! To top it off they drove my car all the way to Williston just to deliver it to me! Ryan Chevrolet in Minot is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Great dealership! My fiancé and I just purchased a truck from Ryan Chevrolet and we couldn’t be happier! The staff was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Katie was our salesperson and she was great! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car/truck! Dawn in finance was quick and efficient with all the paperwork. Next time we’re in the market Ryan will be our only stop! Thanks again Katie and Ryan Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Nothing but praise for my experience with this dealership. Both Katie and Marissa made a normally unpleasant situation easy, quick, and stress-free. Finalizing my used car purchase took about 20 minutes and then I was on my way. The staff there is welcoming, courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. If you’re considering buying new or used, this will be the only dealer you’ll ever need. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

Customer Experience was the best part. The employees were very helpful and made sure I was informed throughout my visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

Good service,friendly service personal, prompt service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

I’ll make this review short and sweet just like my purchase of a vehicle from Ryan Chevrolet was. Eric Cornel was my salesmen and definitely went above and beyond to make this long distance purchase a pleasant experience. Not only was the price more than fair he also helped with shipping and followed through on a daily basis. I would highly recommend Ryan Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

We got what we asked for! Most dealerships will only give you what you want from the looks but really they screw you over! Nikki made it so it was a good investment along with in our price range! She worked hard on our new buy and I can’t thank her enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Great service, friendly atmosphere and helpful staff. They worked with us so we were able to get the vehicle we wanted. Highly recommend Drew and the crew at Ryan Chevrolet in Minot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Working with Drew was nothing less than perfect! I would recommend working with him to anyone. The rest of the staff was great to work with as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

I was very please with the help and expertise of Drew he went above and beyond to help find me a vehicle to fit my needs and budget! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Very good costumer service in finding a car. I would recommend going to get a used car with Drew. Also clean cars and clean store.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

I had the best experience. I have been very picky in searching for my next vehicle and Drew Lavik was more than helpful to find us a car that fit our every need and with a price we could afford. Thank you so much to Drew and Ryan Chevrolet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Drew helped us find a new vehicle for our growing family. We didn't know what we wanted at first. He took the time to find out exactly what we wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2019

The staff was very kind and explained everything that we could understand . And answered all the questions that we had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Always fast and friendly. Greeted with a smile and warm welcome! Started with the advisors and continued all the way to the cashier, who is always friendly and ready to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Very good service & efficient. Friendly courtesy van driver & careful drive back to business. Friendly service people & quick to get us checked in. Nice & clean service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

I Appreciate getting in quickly, worth the drive from williston to minot, takes about 2 weeks to get an oil change in williston! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Everyone in the Ryan Chevrolet Sales Department did a wonderful job to make my buying experience absolutely wonderful, the whole process was convenient and fun. Great Work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

I was taken care of from the minute I arrived until paying the bill. While in the waiting room, I was checked on numerous times to make sure everything was ok. I was also updated on the status of my vehicle while waiting so I knew what was happening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

The sales team was helpful, and we love our new Traverse. We loved doing business with Ryan in the past and will continue in the future. (The only thing we thought that could use improvement is when we received calls from Customer service setting up appointments to meet with sales and sales didn't know anything about these meetings)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

My experience was great while getting our vehicles serviced.We both enjoyed the friendly atmosphere from the staff members. Our vehicles were serviced in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

Great service. Did a quality job quicker than anticipated. All staff was friendly. Definitely in the Christmas spirit, lots of Christmas clothing. Good to see all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

We were pleased with the service. We will be going back to purchase vehicles in the future! They were able to do a search and find the vehicle we were looking for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

They was very nice, was considerate, helpful. Had coffee, TV to watch. Would come and make sure you was and if they could get you anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Usually we just drop a vehicle off without an appointment and Mitch makes it happen. Today we had an appointment and, quite frankly, I was amazed at how fast the service was completed! Oil change, tire rotation, wash and troubleshoot a minor issue in less than an hour! WOW!!! Mitch and his crew are awesome and they don't quit till you're happy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

After numerous calls and visits to Ryan Chevrolet, Minot, ND we purchased a 2019 Equinox on Saturday, December 15, 2018. Andrew Lavik was our salesman and went above and beyond when helping us decide. This is the second new vehicle we have purchased at Ryan Chevrolet and are looking forward to our continued relationship. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Very helpful and friendly, Adam has been excellent to work with!! The sercice dept were very professional and my oil change went as planned, no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

I had to get a tire fixed that was losing air pretty fast. Even with a short crew on a Saturday, I got the tire fixed in record time. I am impressed. Thanks for stepping it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Brought my car in without an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation, took little under an hour and checked on me a couple times! Thanks Ryan Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

was going to buy a pu out of state didn't want to but felt I wouldn't be able to get a price like that in minot , decided to check, they were able to find a pu that I liked and were able to get close on price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

Gietzen did a great job of meeting our needs. He did everything possible to help us out. We will absolutely use the Ryan group again. They do excellent work. Wes Burkart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

I found a truck to replace my older awesome chevy truck, Never had a bit of problem with my 2015, expect the same with the new 2019. Ryan sales team did a great job. Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Kim did a great job taking care of me and making the process of service work easy and stress free! She took care of me and double checked if I needed a rental which was very thoughtful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Jessica did a wonderful job finding the perfect vehicle for me and it had everything on my wish list. The business office was so efficient with getting paperwork done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

I have made made 5 purchases in 3 years. I enjoy buying with Ryan dealerships. Adam at the Chevy store Paul at the Honda store and Sarah and GMC. All my purchases have been pleasant, service has been trash. Im even convinced I have paid for services which were not rendered. The GMC and Chevy service centers are a JOKE. I will not buy another vehicle from Ryan based solely on the their service center. I will do research on where my money goes as Ryan owns dealerships which don’t sport the “Ryan” badge. Good luck on your purchases I hope ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Drew immediately greeted us outside and provided phenominal service. He was very accommodating and informative. We came in about an hour and a half before closing, and he never once rushed us to make a decision or leave. He took his time explaining things and giving us different options so we could make the best decision. I was very happy with the experience and recommend Drew to everyone! We got a fantastic deal on a 2019 Equinox and are so happy with our purchase! Will definitely buy from Drew again if we are still in Minot when we need new cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

Best prices, transparent sales process, fast, and friendly. It’s the complete opposite of the “old school” dealerships of this state. I will never buy from another dealership. Nicole(sales), shaun(finance), and Bill(GSM) were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

These guys do service right. They do recommend things but not with the pushy salesman tactics. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. Mitch is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

My new vehicle purchase was seamless and easy. Everyone I talked to at Ryan was very nice, courteous and professional. Special thanks to Bryan Starr who answered all my questions and was available to help me any time I needed him. Bryan is a great asset for Ryan Chevrolet. I will recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Marlein got me taken care of quickly, and had my vehicle back to me in the time she estimated, just enough time to read a brochure and have a cup of coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Jessica stayed late and was available when I was . Helped get all my questions answered and if she didn’t know she found out for me. Vehicle was spotless and looked great when I picked it up. the certified part was explained to me and was very appealing as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

I dropped by without an appointment, was greeted warmly, and taken care of in a fast and friendly manner by a very professional staff in a well organized service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Got a tires installed on my car they were able to order the brand and model of tire I wanted. They also noticed that my brake fluid needed to be flushed. Quick in and out same day they also gave me a ride to another vehicle. This is my go to place for work to be done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Showed up early for scheduled appointment, but still able to drop off/get in. Waited at the dealership for factory recall issue and tire rotation. Promptly addressed and wasn't waiting that long for the issues to be fixed and accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Mike Gietzen makes every experience I have with Jim Ryan a pleasure. He goes out of his way to ensure my company is taken of care of, no matter what our needs may be. We look forward to working with him for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Jessica was amazing. We hadn’t intended on getting a new truck immediately when we started looking but she went beyond and helped us find exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

Eric, the salesman was very pleasant and helpful. Also, the Sales Manager (forgot his name) was very helpful. They both were trying to figure out a way that would best fit my needs, which I appreciated greatly. In finalizing the paperwork, everything was helpful and what I needed to know. Thank you to all of you who helped me be able to get into a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Our experience with Jessica was outstanding. She was honest, up front and very open with information. Made up feel we were not being lead on. In the future I would most definately prefer to deal with Jessica than anybody else. She was always friendly, always willing to answer any question and find the answer if she didn’t know it. Jessica was the primary reason we chose to purchase the pickup rather than continue looking. I had not actually intended to purchase anything when we came in. She is the reason we have a wonderful new pickup. Lastly, anybody who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

Always friendly timely service. Comfortable waiting room with coffee available. Shuttle service if needed. Walk in oil change service always fast with a car wash included. Great job guys. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Had an appt arrived early It took hour and half. It fit into my day just perfect! No surprises! I’m planning on making this store my home store!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Andrew my salesman was very good to deal with. Very informative. Great experience. I will be doing all my car shopping and servicing there. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

They found me the vehicle I was looking for, gave me a good trade in price on vehicle , and gave me a good deal on it. feel I was treated like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

Walked in to the show room asked for a salesman. Bryan Starr was the luck guy. We checked out the selection of vehicles and found the right one. We bought a great 2018 GMC pickup. Bryan and Dawn made the buying process simple. Thank you both for your expertise. I would definitely recommend Ryan Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

I did have to make a return visit to resolve an issue, hopefully, it is now resolved. The service advisor was very helpful and wanted to "make it right!" She was able to s schedule service to my vehicle the next day to Three stars for quality of work due to a return visit and vehicle oil change capacity was overfilled on the first visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

service dept was great and so was sales I was talking to the sales dept about tradeing in my truck for a new one they gave me good advice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

Excellent service. Time waiting was minimal and the employees kept me up to date at all times. Also checked to make sure it was covered by warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

Drew was super with his knowledge of the cars he is selling and put us in a vehicle we think is a great car. Dennis the sales manager was a super guy to work with and gave us what we wanted for our trade in and Dawn was tremendous with going over all the paperwork involved in buying a vehicle. When I decide to buy another vehicle I am requesting to deal with these three individuals. I give these three individuals five stars. Could not be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Kyle, Dennis and Dawn were very friendly and accommodating. They helped me out with everything I needed and was willing to work with me to get the deal done. They didn’t pressure me or pick my used vehicle apart like some dealerships will do. They were very respectful and happy to have my business. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Got in on time and work done quickly. Called right away when work was completed. All work done correct and also washed vehicle. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

I’ve had my fair share of vehicles and by far best experience I’ve had at a dealership! Very upbeat employees Jessica was super nice even offering to take me around the dealership and asking if I needed anything very welcoming! As well as dawn doing an amazing job making it more than just a boring here sign paperwork. Very upbeat and helpful all around 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Everyone was so nice and proficient. The receptionist(I think it was Nicole) even brought me a cup of coffee. Everything was great. Thank you all!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

Had an oil change done. It was very efficient. The staff was great and notified me when my car was ready

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

I had to bring the car in for a new tire because I had a nail puncture one. I was expecting to make a appointment for a different day, but he managed to get me in the same day. They checked if it could be repaired, but it was too damaged so I ended up getting two new tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

My car was serviced all fluids topped off, found that my air filter was dirty and asked if I wanted it changed before doing it. Have full trust in there work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

My first new car purchase, had everything I needed, it was a great experience, my salesperson Eric was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend Ryan Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

It was just a pleasant experience, no high pressure sales. Price was within reason. They had a vehicle that suited us. All the stars lined up. LOL. Very helpful salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Dealership he is very good taking care all customer. Thank you so much. I love Chevrolet it is nice and very beautiful I like back colors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Needed options for a new pickup and looked at several options that fit my personal and business life. Mike took the time to talk through my specific needs while accommodating my busy schedule. Test drive, done deal, 2 days. Didn't miss a minute of work throughout the process. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

We were received cordially and treated in a professional manner. I requested help on relocating a plug-in for a head bolt heater because of the limitations I have and was very satisfactorily assisted. I am grateful for their help,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

I had a noise coming from my suspension on our new pickup. Brought it in Ryan took a look at it fixed it in about an hour and was back on the road. Very good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Found the vehicle I was looking for & after agreeing on trade price was able to purchase. Dealer delivered as promised & I’m now the proud owner of a new Colorado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I was greeted and taken care of immediately upon entering the dealership, made aware of any service items, and all repairs were quick and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

We wanted to buy our vehicle as the lease was about to expire. Dawn was the utmost professional with assisting us will all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

I have all my vehicles serviced at Ryan Chevrolet. I appreciate the complete inspection of my cars and trucks and have confidence in there recommendations. I would recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

We had gone into Ryan Chevrolet Minot to schedule a maintenance appointment. Without hesitation we were told there was a bay open and our Silverado could be done immediately! We were offered the customary free car wash. After a long road trip to Detroit and back our "baby" was filthy. My husband was distracted on the trip as it's purpose was his Mother's memorial.. Unfortunately he lost his set of keys. The team at Ryan located a new set and programmed them while we waited! Consistently great service. A pleasure!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Salesmen and financial advisor were very helpful in my card buying experience! Would definitely recommend going to this Chevy dealer to do any business for anyone looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Great people working at Ryan Chevrolet. Very friendly and Tiffany is very courteous and ask if there is anything I need. Everyone I talk to ask how I am doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

The sales team was very helpful and genuinely cared about putting me in a vehicle that met my needs and price point. They checked the car over in the shop before letting me drive it off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

The Ryan personnel were very courteous. They were willing to work around my schedule and make this purchase as my time allowed. I don't know their work schedule but a lot of our interaction took place after 6 pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Very pleased! Thorough job. Very professional. Lube, oil, filer and tire rotation. Identified, accurately, the need to service the air filter and cabin filter. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

I had my 2007 Cadillac in for checkup on AC that wasn't working properly. It was fixed and works like it did when it was new. Thanks Ryan Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Staff that j worked in service and while paying were very friendly as well as the courtesy driver. In the past I have always had an early morning appointment. Now I was tolerating I didn’t need on. Brought my car in at about noon and was done just before I was getting off work for the day. Only issue was I had to wait for over a half hour for the courtesy drive to get back and get me back to work when I dropped it off. I know he was busy so not much could be done about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

My husband approached Jessica and mentioned what we were looking for. At the time it was not in stock. She not only found us the exact vehicle we were looking for but was extremely quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Went in at opening for a oil change, tire rotation and car wash. Friday was busy already! Tiffany helped me out - she's just the best! Even with as busy as they were, I only had a short wait before my car was ready to go! Ryan Chevrolet is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

Adam was a great salesman. A little disappointed in the price we got for our trade in, but. Live my tahoe - beautiful vehicle and I love the color.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review