Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I had an appointment but they took it in early. Fluid, filters & tire rotation in less than 45 min. Great Experience

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Josh did an amazing job!! He makes sure you get exactly what you are looking for. Josh will always be the one we go to when looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

After dealing with poor service at other locations, dealing with Ryan was a breath of fresh air. Outstanding services and good natured folks every step of the way. My only gripe was the stink of burnt coffee in the customer waiting room. My recommendation is to upgrade to a kerig or some other type of unit that doesn't smell up the room with burnt coffee.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

First time here, loved the service

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Ryan is an excellent dealer. Professional quick, and not pushy. knowledgable and informative and they got your back. Service department is good. Sometimes a bit slow but they Keep you very informed of whats going on.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I wasn't even sure I was ready to buy a new car, but it was on my list, I just didn't want the hassle of car shopping. Found something that I was interested in online on the Ryan website, Devaughn contacted me, and it was a done deal with really no effort! So much easier!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

For years I have been a very loyal customer to another dealership in town. Recently I decided to purchase a vehicle for my son at Ryan Chevrolet and was totally amazed how well they treat their customers and the services they provide! They go above and beyond without hesitation. Now I have returned and purchased a vehicle for myself!! They have definitely won a new customer!! Big thank you to Drew!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Sales person was great. He found us what we wanted and was aware of our budget.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I came in for an oil change last week and brought my 4 year old with me, we had Chelsea and she was amazing, she showed us where the little kid spot was in the waiting area and kept us up to date!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Professional, friendly and accommodating. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Ryan Chevrolet of Minot, ND has always been courteous, and outgoing with support, and making sure everything is done on-time, and correctly. We really enjoy working with the Ryan Family Dealerships!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Josh and Dawn did a great job for me. I was very hesitant...and particular. The vehicle I was considering sold before I could get everything lined up. Josh found one at another dealership that had what I wanted, but upon being delivered it was missing a key component...he set up for that to be installed. Dawn in finance makes paperwork easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

We were shown vehicles, chose one and the process was relatively easy. Salesman was knowledgeable about our purchase, office staff was very kind and pleasant too! Thank you all for your hard work

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Service was fast.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Easy to work with, very fast with information and willingness to help when asking questions. Excellent overall experience, I am very happy with my purchase at Ryan Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Price was fair from the beginning but I was able to get them down just enough so I could feel like I got a deal. Great transaction all round, Thanks Josh.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I needed an oil change and I was leaving on a trip and they had me in and out within an hour, the only bad things was I had a coupon for the oil change for 65.00 in my car and when I went to pay I forgot it and paid the 80 something for the oil change, however whoever parked my car clearly had to see it and didn’t bring it up. The most important one was I forgot I had two free oil changes. I know it was not their responsibility but that is what customer service is all ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Excellent Service! Great Experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would! My husband & I are from FL & it was our 1st day visiting family in Minot. We discovered my car key fob was broken where you push on it to unlock the car doors, so I called them for assistance. After answering their questions they informed me they had one that would work, so we drove over. Zebulon made us a key plus programmed the new fob so it would also match the other fob & key I have at home. One of the other parts Dept employees said ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Everyone from sales, finance to service has been great

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Kacey is always friendly and keeps you informed.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Painless experience.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Big, big, big thanks to Ryan Chevrolet! We didn't even know we had any warranty left on our 2017 Buick Encore! Big thanks to Josh at the service desk! I am planning to buy an F-250 in the next year but I will definitely give Ryan Chevrolet the opportunity to change my mind when the time comes!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

An excellent service experience. Had a wonderful service writer, Kacey!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Josh was fabulous. He took a stressed and anxiety-filled customer and helped me to calmly find my car and drive it away!! The very best!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My husband and I recently bought a Traverse at Ryan Chevy. Nick Bakke was our salesman and he did a fantastic job!!! He was down to earth, friendly and no where near pushy as most salesman can be. We will definitely reach out to him in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

GOOD customer service is a MUST and Ryan Chevrolet nailed it!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I purchased a car from Ryan Chevrolet and I absolutely love it! My car salesman was Josh. He was so helpful and was very patient and well organized! I will definitely recommend purchasing a car from Ryan Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Everything was great, they did an excellent job on my Yukon. The only thing that was a little irritating was they said my Yukon would be ready by Tuesday but in fact was not ready until Thursday. However, they made up for it by completing work that they said I would need to wait another 2 weeks for, due to the part not being in stock, apparently the part came in on Wednesday so now I don't have to wait an extra 2 weeks 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Kacey was extremely welcoming and helpful when it came to my oil change appointment. She was informative and even helped break down the cost on further tires. Super employee!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Have had a couple cars purchased from here and have to say these guys do alright. I've been fortunate enough to deal with some great experienced sales people and they were able to work deals for me. I have had issues having work done on vehicles that should have been covered under a warranty yet they wanted me to pay. I was so against it I immediately traded the vehicle for something else at a different dealer that would service it under warranty (hence the 4-star review). Not sure if this was a freak happening or if it's ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Everything was great as always!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Nice customer waiting lounge for your convenience while you are having your vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Car shopping typically is not a pleasant experience. However Nick Bakke changed the game. He was attentive to the must haves I wanted in my next car. Nick went above and beyond researching to find me and my family the car we were searching for. If you’re in the market for a car don’t hesitate to contact Nick Bakke

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Customer service was great! Everyone was courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

We recently purchased our 4th vehicle from Ryan and will continue to do business with them. We prefer to work with Mike and look forward to our next car in 2022.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I traded in a C7 corvette for a 2019 Silverado, sold the Silverado back to them. Then just purchased a C8 corvette. All good experiences and look forward to purchasing a 2023 C8 Z06 from them. Great group of folks

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Great work! Fast and Friendly service.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I want to thank Janelle and Seth for their great service I came in with 2 vehicles to trade in and within 3 hours I was in a new one Thanks for making my trading experience so delightful I had my 2017 for about 3 weeks and it had a shutter in it contacted Janelle and she got me in the next morning for a diagnosis and repairs were done the following business day before noon with no charge Thank you again for the wonderful service and working with me on my tight schedule

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I found the vehicle I wanted on CarGurus for a great deal at Ryan Chevrolet. I am in Washington and had never purchased a car without seeing it, but Stephanie Wright was very helpful and even after paying for Amerifreight to transport the car, I saved a ton and have no regrets.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Janelle Butler was extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Always kind, knowledgeable and accommodating. I will continue to use Ryan as our primary dealer and service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

My family and I needed a bigger vehicle but needed to stay within a budget. Bobby Stokes was our salesman and did an excellent job finding both a bigger car and for the right price. The process was smooth and easy. He is a brilliant salesman and kept us laughing, as you know the buying process can be long. He was super accommodating and made sure we had all the information we needed to feel comfortable buying. There was no pressure and hassle. The experience was different than all others before. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

My fiancé and I were looking to upgrade to something bigger for our family and stay within a budget. Bobby Stokes was our salesman and did an amazing job finding the right size for the right price. We didn’t feel pressured to buy at al and for buying a car the process was pretty quick. We stayed within budget. He was also super accommodating of our newborn baby and even had a place for me to go to breastfeed privately. It was a great experience and we will be purchasing our next vehicle from him. We love our new ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Everyone I spoke with was very polite, friendly, and went above and beyond to help me with my trade in and get the vehicle I wanted. They worked with several banks to help me get the best rate. Janelle helped me get the best price for my trade in. From Janelle in sales to the finance department, they were all extremely helpful and very patient. I felt like they appreciated my business and genuinely wanted me to get a good deal and be back for my next vehicle, which, I definitely will be.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

No pressure, no hassle, they gave me top dollar for my trade in (I went everywhere in Minot) and made my buying experience easy. Josh S. was super friendly. Will definitely keep doing business in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Fast and Friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great service, great people!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

They were amazing to work with. Ethan went out of his way to make sure everything went well. All departments that we worked with were friendly and amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Oil change

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Appreciate the courtesy shuttle and service has been great. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Very friendly an courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I live in Washington state, and with the inventory being low, the dealerships were marking up the price of a new Silverado. I looked out of state and even after shipping, I saved a ton. Not only was the price great, but this was by far the easiest new vehicle purchase. Jerrid was very helpful and easy going, and John with the business side was just as great. I would absolutely recommend Ryan Chevrolet, even to those that live out of state.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure working with Josh! Everything went smoothly and was exactly as we expected. No high pressure tactics involved. Went so well I recommended my sister to them. Best car experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

It was very easy and an overall excellent experience with Jerrid, our sales person. I would recommend Ryan Chevrolet to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Mike M. is the best! Helped my wife and I find a car that fit my wife's needs and was very friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

My sales associate was professional and quick no messing around and no hassle!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Quick deal was in and out within a hour. Everyone was super friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I was given excellent service here I was selling an estate vehicle outright I was given more than fair price for market values everybody exceeded in their profession

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Ryan in service goes above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I was really surprised to see that you no longer vacuum out the front of the car when completing the oil change. This is something I always look forward to and appreciate. I was very disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great service. Did everything that was expected. Courtesy ride was prompt and on time.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Got there about 15 minutes early for my oil change, they checked me in right away. I went to the waiting room found a movie to watch. Next thing I know the associate is there saying my car is ready. From the time I pulled up and drove off maybe about 20 minutes. We will continue to bring both of our vehicles to Ryan Chevrolet. Reliable fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Very Professional. Great Service

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Eric and the team at Ryan Chevrolet we’re awesome. Easy to work with and easy to deal with, they really went out of their way to make it happen! I went to several other places looking at vehicles and either they were over priced or junk. Out of my group of friends in Williston, I’m the fourth in a row to purchase a vehicle through Eric and his team and I highly recommend them all to purchase your next vehicle. A personal shout out to Nicole and Eric for staying late to secure the deal! Thank you Ryan ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

We had a little mishap with our truck and T and Kacey back in service were great at getting it back and ready for us

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Greatly appreciated the help with my truck... Very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Always friendly, treats us like family, service is excellent.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Jerrid Meade at Ryan Chevrolet was amazing to work with! Very patient and found the perfect vehicle for my 16 yr old son. Made the process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great Experience! Zach Lutz, my salesman went over and above to make sure all of my questions were answered and also made sure I had an easy and quick buying process. The rest of the staff that were involved in the process were also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Awesome Experience! Easy, no pressure salesmanship! Thank you Mike Mayer and staff for all your help buying a Truck. Efficient, honest and very helpful! Danette B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

My husband and I both purchased vehicles from Drew! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience and friendly staff. They spent multiple days helping us both find our perfect vehicles!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review